World's Largest Youth Network

Contact Us

Contact NYKS

Sh Asit Singh
Director Gerneral

Executive Director
Phone 011-23442801


Head Office:
Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan
Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports
(Government of India)
4- Jeevan Deep Building, Ground Floor, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001 (India)

Tel : 91-11-23442800


Section wise information may be got from the following officers


NameDesignationSection Phone
Sh Sunil MalikDirector     Accounts and Audit, General Administration, CDN, Rajbhasha, EDP and Media 23442812
Sh J P Singh NegiDirector     Personnel, Pension, RET and IC, Legal, Vigilance, RTI & Grievance 23442814
Dr. M P GuptaDirector     Core Programme, NYLP Scheme, Coordination Activities Collaboration with Other Ministries, Special Programmes, Projects and NPYAD Scheme 23442813
Sh S P PatnaikJoint Director NYC, Skill Development, Disaster Management, Finance, Budget, Accounts & Audit, Miscellaneous Tasks 23442884
Sh Nand Kumar SinghJoint Director Personnel & Pension 23442815
Sh U P SinghJoint Director GA, CDN, Vigilance 23442887
Dr. Arjun Kumar VermaDy Director Special Project 23442855
Sh M P SharmaDy. Director Core Programme, Annual Action Plan and NYLP Scheme23442820
Sh Prakash VaidyaAsst. Director National Youth Volunteer 23442824
Sh Shashim Ahmed HashmiAsst. Director GA 23442904
Sh Umesh SahniAsst. Director Personnel 23442819
Sh Gopal OjhaAsst. Director Media23442828
Ms VandanaAsst. DirectorPersonnel23442822
Sh Mahender SharmaAsst. Director CDN23442825
Sh Ashok KumarAsst. Director Accounts23442829
Smt Suman MudgalAsst. Director Rajbhasha23442830
Sh Sanjay MehraAsst. Director Accounts23442826
Sh Devender KumarAsst. Director EDP23442821